Skip links

Agility Classes for Beginners

Class Description

Intro to Agility

This group class is for anyone who is interested in pursuing agility. It is the best way to just come and check us out. We will give you a crash course on the sport and assess your dog’s basic control skills. Every dog will be given some training tips to prepare them for their agility journey. Every dog will get to try a few pieces of equipment. This class meets once. Join one of our classes or form your own group! No experience needed. Dogs must be under control.

Pre-Agility

Prerequisite for Beginner Agility Class.
We will focus on those all-so-important off-leash control skills, including advanced “come” and “stay” work. Students will learn new control skills specialized for agility as well as skills to ready them for our Beginner Agility Class.
This class meets once a week for 4 weeks. Dogs need some basic obedience skills. Dogs must be under control. You are welcome to take this class as often you a need it!

Beginner Agility Class

You must have completed Pre-Agility to enroll in this class.
You will learn how to teach your dog the skills of jumping, climbing, tunneling and weaving. This class is designed to be repeated until you are ready to move into our Sequence and Course Work Class.

Intro to Agility Classes

Intro to Agility with Blancett

Thursday, June 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Intro to Agility with Stacey

Saturday, June 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Intro to Agility with Laura

Friday, July 13 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Intro to Agility with Dianne

Monday, August 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Intro to Agility with Dianne

Monday, September 10 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility Classes

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Saturday, June 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, June 23, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

PreAgility with Blancett

Monday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, July 16, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Blancett

Thursday, June 28 @ 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, July 19, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Dianne

Monday, July 9 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, July 30, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Saturday, July 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, August 4, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Blancett

Thursday, July 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, August 16, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

PreAgility with Laura

Friday, August 10 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 31, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Dianne

Monday, August 13 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, September 10, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Saturday, September 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, October 20, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginner Agility Classes

Beginners Agility Class with Blancett

Thursday, June 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, August 9, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility Class with Stacey

Saturday, June 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, September 15, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Stacey

Saturday, June 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility Class with Blancett

Monday, June 25 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, July 9, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility Class with Dianne

Monday, June 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, July 2, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Blancett

Monday, July 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, August 27, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Stacey

Saturday, August 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, September 8, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Stacey

Saturday, August 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, September 22, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Blancett

Thursday, August 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, September 27, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Laura

Friday, September 7 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Dianne

Monday, September 17 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, October 22, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Blancett

Thursday, October 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, November 8, 2018

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Beginners Agility with Dianne

Monday, October 29 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map