Skip links

Agility Classes for Beginners

Class Description

Intro to Agility

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

This class is not a prerequisite for Pre-Agility, it is optional.
Meets Once.
Cost $45

This group class is for anyone who is interested in pursuing agility. It is the best way to just check us out. We will give you a crash course on the sport and assess your dog’s current skills. Each dog will be given some training tips to prepare them for their agility journey. Join a scheduled class or form your own group with your friends!
No Experience needed.
All dogs must be under their handlers control.
See Classes »

Pre-Agility

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

There are no prerequisites or Pre-Agility.
Pre-Agility is a prerequisite for Agility 101.
6 week session
Cost $225
This is where the fun starts! We will teach you how to inspire your dog to be more responsive to you! You will learn the skills needed to ready you for our Agility 101 Class. Dogs must be under their handlers control. Basic obedience skills like “come when called” (recall) and “stay” are a plus but not mandatory at this level. You are encouraged to take this class as often as you need it!
See Classes »

Agility 101

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

Pre-Agility is a prerequisite for Agility 101
Agility 101 is a prerequisite for Agility 102
6 week session
Cost: $225

In this group class we will introduce you and your dog to the exhilarating fun of  jumping, climbing, tuneling and weaving. The class is designed to give you full exposure to our wonderful sport and the life long benefits it can afford you and your dog.
See Classes »

Agility 102

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

Agility 101 is a prerequisite to Agility 102
Agility 102 is a prerequisite for Sequence and Course Work.
6 week session: $200
This class is for students who have been bitten by the agility bug and want more! You will continue to improve your dogs obstacle training and learn more handling skills required to navigate full courses. This class has an “on-going” format, continuing every 6 weeks and taking you and your dog to the advanced level at the school called “Sequence and Course Work”.
See Classes »

Intro to Agility Classes

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

Intro to Agility with Erika

Friday, April 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Intro to Agility with Erika

Friday, May 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Intro to Agility with Erika

Friday, May 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility Classes

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

Pre-Agility with Blancett

Wednesday, May 13 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, June 17, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Ann Marie

Monday, May 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Monday, repeating until Monday, June 29, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Thursday, June 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:20 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, July 9, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Erika

Sunday, June 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, July 19, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Monday, June 15 @ 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, July 20, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Heidi

Wednesday, June 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, July 22, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Erika

Friday, June 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 24, 2020

Pre-Agility with Heidi

Saturday, June 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, August 1, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Blancett

Wednesday, August 5 @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, September 9, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Ann Marie

Monday, August 17 @ 10:30 am - 11:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Monday, repeating until Monday, September 28, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Thursday, August 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:20 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, October 1, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Erika

Sunday, September 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, October 11, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Heidi

Wednesday, September 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Stacey

Monday, September 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, October 19, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Pre-Agility with Heidi

Saturday, September 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, October 24, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

Agility 101 with Blancett

Wednesday, April 1 @ 7:30 am - 8:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, May 6, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Ann Marie

Monday, April 6 @ 10:30 am - 11:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Monday, repeating until Monday, May 11, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Stacey

Thursday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:20 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, May 28, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Stacey

Monday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, June 8, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Erika

Sunday, May 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, June 7, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Heidi

Wednesday, May 6 @ 4:30 am - 5:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, June 10, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Erika

Friday, May 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, June 12, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Heidi

Saturday, May 9 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, June 13, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Blancett

Wednesday, June 24 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, July 29, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Ann Marie

Monday, July 6 @ 10:30 am - 11:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Monday, repeating until Monday, August 10, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Stacey

Thursday, July 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:20 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, August 20, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Erika

Sunday, July 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, August 30, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Stacey

Monday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, August 31, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Heidi

Wednesday, July 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, September 2, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Erika

Friday, July 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, September 4, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Heidi

Saturday, August 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, September 12, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Stacey

Thursday, October 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:20 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, November 12, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Erika

Sunday, October 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, November 22, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Heidi

Wednesday, October 21 @ 4:30 pm - 5:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, November 25, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 101 with Stacey

Monday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, November 30, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102

ALL CLASS START DATES WILL BE AMENDED WHEN WE RE-OPEN

Agility 102 with Blancett

Thursday, April 2 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, May 7, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102 with Ann Marie

Monday, April 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, May 11, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102 with Ann Marie

Tuesday, April 7 @ 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, May 12, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102 with Stacey

Thursday, April 23 @ 10:30 am - 11:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, May 28, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102 with Erika

Sunday, May 10 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, June 14, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102 with Erika

Sunday, June 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, July 26, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map

Agility 102 with Erika

Sunday, August 2 @ 9:30 am - 10:50 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, September 6, 2020

ACE Dog Sports
677 Toland Place
San Francisco, CA 94124
+ Google Map